Spectaculars 2 bedroom in Elo 2 Damac Hills 2

863K د.إ

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 5, 2024
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 830 ft2

Description

Experience a commute that will have you back home in no time.
Enjoy access to four major highways and other networks that put
the centre of the city within easy reach. Take Al Qudra Road and find
yourself at the gates of DAMAC Hills 2 within 25 minutes

Address: Elo 2
City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22542
Price: 863K د.إ
Property Size: 830 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
4,424.77 د.إ
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
3,346.02 د.إ
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

For Sale
Off-Plan
2.7M د.إ

LUXURIOUS UNIT | BRANDED 2BR | HIGH END FINI...

Golden value Real Estate is proud to offer this Luxury 1 -2 -3 Bedroom apartment in New la ...
Beds:
2
Baths:
3
Size:
1,450 ft2
Call
Email
For Sale
Off-Plan
78M د.إ

Full Floor Simplex/ Luxury Living/ Sea View

AVA at Palm Jumeirah, part of the Dorchester Collection in Dubai, is a distinctive collect ...
Beds:
4
Baths:
7
Size:
8,398 ft2
Call
Email
For Sale
Off-Plan
1.15 د.إ

Jumeirah Village Circle | Prime Location | ...

Golden Value always strive an exceptional commitment of excellence to all our clients . Wh ...
Beds:
1
Baths:
2
Size:
813 ft2
Call
Email
For Sale
Off-Plan
577K د.إ

Spectaculars 1 bedroom in Elo 2 Damac Hills ...

Experience a commute that will have you back home in no time. Enjoy access to four major h ...
Beds:
0
Baths:
1
Size:
553 ft2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

hazim