live in Marina With payment plans

1.6M د.إ
https://maps.app.goo.gl/BhAcEW6hqzAS6uFt7, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 6, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 508 ft2

Description

Marina Stars
Luxury apartments to live in Marina

Area: 508 square feet.
Bathrooms: Studio
Fully furnished with luxurious furniture.
Property Type: Residential or Investment.
Location: Port Rashid in Dubai with a sea view.
Prices:

Apartment price starts from 1625000 AED.
Location and Proximity to Key Areas:

9 minutes to Dubai World Trade Center.
10 minutes to Dubai Islands Beach.
10 minutes to Burj Al Arab.
11 minutes to Burj Khalifa.
2 minutes to Port Rashid boat station.
3 minutes to Dubai Marina Yacht Club 2.
6 minutes to Mina Bazaar.
8 minutes to Jumeirah Beach.
15 minutes to Dubai International Airport.
Project Services:

Daycare center.
On-call doctor.
Water sports facility.
Children’s play area.
Sky jacuzzi.
Sunset deck.
Running track.
Basketball court.
Spa and therapy.
Fitness club.
Infinity pool.
BBQ area.
Badminton court.
Relaxation area.
Cricket field.
This apartment stands out for its prime location, sea view, and numerous facilities that ensure a comfortable and luxurious lifestyle

Address: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BhAcEW6hqzAS6uFt7
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22543
Price: 1.6M د.إ
Property Size: 508 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Parking Type: 1
Garage Size: 1 car
Storeys: 21
Utility Sewer: Yes
8,331.70 د.إ
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6,300.45 د.إ
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0521507987 WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Obada Altawil