| Cala Del Mar In Ras Al Khaimah By Ellington Properties | New Project Marjan Island | Luxury 2BHK With Powder & Laundry | Full Sea View | Semi Furnished | Q2 2027 |

2M د.إ
Ras Al Khaimah , Marjan Island, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 15, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1,200 ft2

Description

Golden Value always strive an exceptional commitment of excellence to all our clients .

Whether you are seeking to purchase luxury home of your own or sell distinctive property we harness the power of our market knowledge our networks ,marketing tola and accumulated experience to make sue we pair you with the right buyer or seller hat fully satisfies your individual needs .

A House , A Home
Typically, a home starts as a mere shell, waiting for personal
touches to bring it to life. However, at Cala Del Mar, residents
experience the exceptional from the moment they step inside, with unique features that foster an instant connection to their new home, even before unpacking.

Location :
-5 Minutes To Wynn Resort
-10 Minutes To RAK Central
-10 Minutes To Wynn Casino
-12 Minutes To Al Hamra Mall
-13 Minutes To Al Hamra Golf Club
-15 Minutes To RAK Track
-20 Minutes To RAK Mall
-25 Minutes To RAK International Airport

Address: Ras Al Khaimah , Marjan Island
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22698
Price: 2M د.إ
Property Size: 1,200 ft2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
10,254.40 د.إ
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
7,754.40 د.إ
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Baroudi Ihab